AddFavorite --ContactUS --HomePage
  About News Product Honor Sale Went Mail
AboutUs
MailList
 
 
按此在新窗口浏览图片
    
   按此在新窗口浏览图片
   
   It is that one specializes in electric , electrician , electron , research and development of products of power connector , production and as a organic whole pluralistic enterprise group of sale to unite and achieve the group. Under the group: Is it create electric apparatus Co., Ltd. , is it create international electrician Co., Ltd. , is it create Electronics Co., Ltd. , is it create international Trade Co., Ltd , unite and create technological Co., Ltd. to unite to unite to unite to unite.

按此在新窗口浏览图片

Unite and create electric apparatus Co., Ltd. and is located in " Weishi " of the hinterland of Central Plains in Henan. Easily accessible, the geographical position is superior . 35 kilometers from the west to provincial capital Zhengzhou of Henan and International airport of Zhengzhou, all unseal 45 kilometers from the north to seven dynasties, border on the south expressway on day in the east, 120 kilometers from Beijing-Kowloon Railway, from the west to Beijing-Guangzhou Railway , Beijing pearl expressway , 107 national road, from the north to Longhai Railway, connect with expressway Huo and national road 310 fewer than 50 kilometers

  按此在新窗口浏览图片

  The company is a export-oriented enterprise specializing in exporting, have self-operation export and import right, managing the switch , socket , serial products of power connector mainly, is a specialized research and development , as a organic whole modernized enterprise of processing , production , sale. 90 million various kinds of domestic and international switches of annual output, socket, connector products of power, it is the important top-grade switch , socket , power connector production base both at home and abroadThe company has modernized industrial factory building of standard, domestic and advanced production equipment , checkout equipment and perfect related system of products, the company products are rigorouslied enforce according to national standard GB2099. 3-1997 and standard IEC884-1 production of International Electrotechnical Commission, and the basis ISO9000 international quality system standard is required, control materials procurement , processing , component production and assembly and each link measured strictly, guarantee the product percent of pass is up to 100%. Enterprises have perfect service and modernized logistics to provide and deliver the body

  按此在新窗口浏览图片
  The company, in order to make " first-class enterprise " , " first-class brand " , " high quality services " as the aim. With " sincerity deal in ", " the customer is satisfied forever " as enterprise"s goal. Not only has passed ISO9002 international quality system authentication and IS14000 international environmental quality system authentication . Still get such multinational safety certifications as international UL , GS , NF , CE , N , FI , S , D , VDE , tuv , KEMA ,etc.. Sold to U.S.A. mainly, Canada, Britain, Brazil , Spain , Germany , France , Japan, Sweden, Italy , Russia , Middle East , Africa , South America,,etc. Europe and South America country of dozens of pieces, the products sell well in the domestic market and international market

  The products are applied to such Hi-Tech fields as finance , securities , IT , medical treatment , communication , telecommunication , national defence , scientific research , network equipment , electricity , Aero-Space ,etc. extensively, offer security and guarantee for domestic and international top-grade electric apparatus and accurate instrument and equipment at the same time . It is switch , socket , power connector products of batch ODM/OEM various kinds of specifications of domestic and international customer to unite and achieve electric apparatus Co., Ltd. in Henan.

按此在新窗口浏览图片


     按此在新窗口浏览图片


     按此在新窗口浏览图片   

 
 
LCEGROUP | ADDRESS:Way eastern section No. 779 of people of Weishi county of Henan Province | MANAGE |
TEL:0086-371-27986070 27982251 FAX:0086-371-27982251 E-mail:lcegroup@163.com
URL:http://www.lcegroup.com.cn SITENAME:LCEGROUP

收藏本页 --联系我们 --设为首页
  首 页 企业简介 新闻资讯 产品展示 企业荣誉 营销网络 信息反馈 在线邮局
企 业 简 介
邮件列表
 
 
按此在新窗口浏览图片


按此在新窗口浏览图片

  联创集团是一家专业从事电气、电工、电子、电源连接器产品研发、生产及销售为一体的多元化企业集团。集团下属:联创电器有限公司、 联创国际电工有限公司 、联创电子有限公司、联创国际贸易有限公司、联创技术有限公司。 

按此在新窗口浏览图片  

  河南联创电器有限公司地处中原腹地的“尉氏”。交通便利,地理位置优越。西距河南省会郑州及郑州国际机场35公里、北距七朝都开封45公里、东临日南高速公路、距京九铁路120公里、西距京广铁路、京珠高速公路、107国道、北距陇海铁路、连霍高速公路和310国道均不足50公里。  
按此在新窗口浏览图片
  公司是一家以出口为主的外向型企业,拥有自营进出口权,主营开关、插座、电源连接器系列产品,是一个专业化的研发、加工、生产、销售为一体的现代化企业。年产国内外各种开关、插座、电源连接器产品9000万条套,是国内外重要的高档开关、插座、电源连接器生产基地。公司拥有现代化的标准工业厂房,国内先进的生产设备和检测设备及完善的产品配套体系,公司产品严格按照国家标准GB2099.3-1997和国际电工委员会标准IEC884-1生产,并依据ISO9000国际质量体系标准要求,严格控制原材料采购、加工、生产、装配及检测的各个环节,确保产品合格率达到100%。企业拥有完善的服务及现代化的物流配送体系。   

按此在新窗口浏览图片
 
  公司以打造“一流企业”、“一流品牌”、“一流服务”为宗旨。以“诚信经营”、“客户永远满意”为企业目标。不但通过了ISO9002国际质量体系认证和IS14000国际环境质量体系认证。还获得国际UL、GS、NF、CE、N、FI、S、D、VDE、tuv 、KEMA等多国的安全认证。主要销往美国、加拿大、英国、巴西、西班牙、德国、法国、日本、瑞典、意大利、俄罗斯、中东、非洲、南美洲、等欧洲和南美几十个国家,产品畅销国内市场和国际市场。产品广泛应用于金融、证券、IT、医疗、通讯、电信、国防、科研、网络设备、电力、航空航天等高科技领域,同时为国内外高档电器及精密仪器设备提供安全和保障。    
  河南联创电器有限公司可为国内外客户批量ODM/OEM各种规格的开关、插座、电源连接器产品。

按此在新窗口浏览图片


按此在新窗口浏览图片


按此在新窗口浏览图片


按此在新窗口浏览图片

 
 
联创集团 版权所有 | 地址:河南省尉氏县人民路东段779号 |
电话:0086-371-27986070 27982251 传真:0086-371-27982251 E-mail:lcegroup@163.com
网址:http://www.lcegroup.com.cn 本站网络实名:联创集团